Some people said that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The rise in sports facility have said to be one way to offer better health generaly general by some people, on the other hand, several people believe that such will have minor impact on the public health. I am of the opinion that the more sports facilities that are created would help the public healthier. This essay will discuss, why the commissions of more sports facilities will improve public health, and why the provision of more facilities would have less impact on public health rather the government can create awareness on health education. Provision of more sports facilities can ensure that the public gets healthy. For instance, exercise has shown to be a proven solution to attaining better health, taking myself for example, since i started going to the gym to exercise i have not been to the hospital or clinic for any medical issues. Hence, creating more sports facilities could help the public gain better health by exercising. On the other hand, the government can offer awareness on health education such as, dieting, negative impact of inhaling cigaret, and negative impact of consuming alcohol. These form of education could help the public weary and treat their body with the utmost care, and gain better health as a result. Furthermore, I am of the belief that exercising helps build your imune system towards certain illness, and also help keep your body in shape. So, provision of more sports facilities is critical to the betterment of the publics health, and the public should embrace this opportunity rather than overwhelming the health system with illness that could have been prevented by exercising. In conclusion, creating awareness in support to improve the publics health as opposed to increased amount of sports facilities to better the publics health are all good forms of making positive change to the public. Although, more sports facilities is the best way to curb health issues in the public.