Some people say that using public transport is more convenient and enjoyable than using private transport like a car or motorcycle. What is your opinion about this?

The argument whether travelling by bus line or railway is more suitable and pleasant than personal transport such as automobile or motorbike has been discussed by some people over time. This essay will discuss the benefits of travelling by bus line or railway, and also how travelling by personal automobile or bike is less suitable and pleasant. Studies have shown that the increase of travelling by bus line or railway has curbed the amount of road traffic that occurs on daily basis. For instance, the more bus line or railway that is made available for the public, hence, will urge people with personal vehicles from utilising them daily, which would bring comfort and pleasantness to commuting to our various destinations. Another reason to travel by railway is to reduce the amount of carbon dioxide that is been released into the atmosphere which causes discomfort. For instance, studies have shown that less combustible automobiles that is been used daily will heal the atmosphere of the damages that have been caused by the fumes released. With this in mind, the less personal combustible vehicles driven daily the better the air. Furthermore, the use of personal automobiles or motorbikes has been shown to cause more harm than good. For example, road traffic if everyone uses their personal vehicles, and health detriment caused by the fumes discharged from these combustible engines. So, it is safe to say that travelling in your personal vehicle daily does not create an atmosphere of comfort for your neighbour. In conclusion, the use of bus lines and railways should be encouraged more, over travelling by personally owned vehicles.