Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have alot of money. How might having a lot of meny make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Money is playing a crucial role in everyone life, and it is weened by some people that a lot of money can make people life happy. The first half of the essay will say how desire is fulfilling when we have money full in our pockets that results into happiness, and the second half of the essay will success in life is the other way in which people get elate in their life. To begin with, the people have lots of will in their life to do which can be only fulfilled by source of income, if person has handsome salary in his or her hands than all the needs are fulfilled. Apart from this, some gets happy only when they can tour around the world that can be possible only by money. Furthermore, to get a luxury life which elates a person life can be achieve by handsome amount of cash. To illustrate, some people are happy in the life because they can buy expensive clothes, car and able to enjoy going out with friends and family. On the other hand, some people are happy because they can hit a cook on their winning, and this level of success in their specialised field make them happy than ever. Moreover, they love to celebrate their winning, and do small carnival with friends and family. Besides this, some enjoy being getting famous for their good achievements and seeing themselves on television. For example, some sportsman after winning medals at an international level feels happy and confident about themselves. In conclusion, money is an important asset to get happy in life as many desires are fulfilled; however, there are many other ways to get happy in life. Success over your achievements is one of them which make person happy.