Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People say that life is full of difficulties. In that concept, different personalities would choose different paths to overcome their troubles. Numerous people easily agree and adapt to their bad situation; others, however, always fight for their achievement. My essay will represent two viewpoints, followed by my own idea about this issue. On the one hand, individuals who believe in spiritual power usually find it simple to accept to their bad luck. In other words, they trust that every ostacle obstacles in their life was arranged by God, and it may be karma they should pay back in their recent life. For example, on the way to school, my sister's bicycle was crashed by a motobike, she admitted to hospital for broken leg; neverthelss, my mother claimed that this accident was caused by my sister's bad behaviours in her past and she oughted to be happy for being able to pay back. Mankind with this personality commonly suffers from external circumstances with joyful mind, hence, they are optimistic people. On the other hand, individuals who are high temper are deemed to be always in wars. The harder life is, the harder they try. "Giving up" never exist in their brain. For example, in 2020, my company was struggle to global pandemic which significantly downgraded our sales, my dynamic CEO finally decided to approach another market where we had never consider potential, we then could ease the continuous decline and began to thrive up next year. Thus, this sort of personality is usually high estimated, their leading ability could raise manufactures to success. In conclusion, people choose their different paths, either to adapt or to improve unexpecting situations. In my own view, never blame for circumstances unless you try your best. People who know to overcome obstacles are widely appreciated because they could lead others to the light.