The older you get , the more difficult life becomes.

Each person will come across all the stages of life. It is believed that, when individual becomes older, the life turns tragedy. This is true in this recent era and I agree with this statement. This essay describes the reasons for the former view. To commence, each person will grow into old. When life began as a infant, start to crawl and slowly learn to walk and talk. They are dependent on their parents, who helps them as a support system. But, when the same individual grown as a old man, the situation becomes worse. Being old, even they need help to walk and perform certain chores. However, people are not willing to do such help. This makes the number of people are joining in the old age home. As a result, old age homes are increased nowadays when compared to previous period. Furthermore, elderly people should learn to lead the life in healthy way in order to overcome this situation. If a person stays fit, the need of visiting hospital is not necessary. This reduce their dependency on others. In addition to this, they feel that they were in insecurity state. They might think, though surrounded by few peoples, but still they were not in secure stage. To conclude, each person will face struggle in many situation, despite he is old or young. But, in old age, it is more difficult to have food or to maintain health. Based on the aforementioned reasons, when people getting older their live turn into difficult.