Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

All over the world, numerous languages are distinct depending on landscapes and their livelihood. These languages have a crucial role in life and utilize in communication between courier and receiver. Some individuals believe that various languages are adopted particularly in travelling and career to different states. However, Others argue in those reasons that there are other reasons for studying a variety of speech. I agree with this statement that more than one purpose for utilization of these in daily life and will discuss both points of view. To begin with, the languages aim people in communication with foreigners and create plenty of opportunities in favour of population in searching occupations. Firstly, these assist travelers in perceiving knowledge whether routes around those countries and purchasing goods or food. For example, my older brother can speak Japanese and organizes everything such as accommodation, cuisine, and guidance in Japan. So, we had not gotten lost. Secondly, people who have known over mother language gain a chance in working more than another one. In other words, most international companies point out English speaking of employees, who can speak this, they will be obtained special consideration and still earn a high salary. Therefore, apprehension in other languages is a significant opportunity going to various nations. On the other hand, although the speech has a widespread utilization, has another reason in learning these to understand news rapidly and adapt to different languages. Nowadays, the population follows the news to keep up with present circumstances as global warming and globalization. For instance, in the explosion of the nuclear power plant in Japan, the reporter informed this situation with their citizens via television. So, people who cannot perceive in Japanese died on damaged structures. Also, knowing other languages can aid their life. To summarize, the various speeches are paramount in human beings whether moving to other countries, job and immediate saving life. Indeed, parents and governments should force to educate others.