Some people believe that if people are allowed to work after60, it would cause problems for younger generation people. Do you agree or disagree?

A few pupils have faith that, if senior citizens are not prohibited to work after attaining the age of 60, it would attract a lot of trouble to the youth. However, I Completely disagree with this notion because ageing affects their cognitive abilities and their logical thinking. Hence their productivity is low at work. In forthcoming paragraphs, I shall elucidate with reasons why this viewpoint is significant to the workforce in companies. To embark on, one major factor that prohibits senior citizens from working beyond the age limit is that they attain the process of ageing as age progress, which hampers their cognitive skills and abilities like logical thinking, low memory as well as concentration. Consequently, it leads to low productivity and quality of work. Hence, the backlog of allotted assignments keeps piling up and peers, who are dependent on them often make complaints with senior management. As per research organized United nations World health organization, it was found that 70% of corporate companies prefer to recruit youth specifically in the age bracket of 25 to 25 years, as they are more productive and energetic than elderly people., Therefore, Company policies of hiring human resources are more inclined towards the young generation rather than the old individuals. Furthermore, senior citizens techniques of working are conventional and lack the modern technological touch, as they are oftentimes not willing to welcome changes happening in office working environments especially the usage of efficient software. In addition, technology is ever-changing and older people cannot adopt it, for instance, nowadays companies prefer to work on ERP enterprise resource planning software, which not only integrates many departments workers data on one single platform for efficient and effective processing of work. Hence, older people are not the priority of the companies in their workforce since they lack the energy and mental abilities. Therefore, I Conclude that despite possessing a lot of experienced senior staff lack the cognitive abilities required in the modern workforce. Hence Young people are the top priority of these clients and companies in their workforce.