The digital age has made the gap between the younger and older generations wider. Give reasons for your own answer.

Transformation from simple era to digitalisation has always been hot topic to discuss on. Undoubtedly, generation gap can be vividly seen in all ages. Hence, I will highlight the reason in favour of the widened line between the younger and older generation with my strong reasoning. During the 18th century,there were fewer number of technologies, the lives were so simple, people used to mingled in person, they had intimate relationships to dealt with, they sensed and feel the pain of others and vice versa. but, as the time passed, the bombardment of aviation industry, the introduction of digital system be it cellular phones, fast communication, social networking, spaceship, introduction of robots,digitalisation make life easier to understand and lead. However, the information our ancestors had left far behind our youngsters.the generations now are well informed and equipped.they take a minute to learn new systems unlike the old ones.Infact, our youngsters turn no string unturned leaving as astonished in all aspects of life. However, the few cultural values are still same for example: the values and respect of others, weddings,trust longship of kinnes. Furthermore, the acceptability of introduction of technology cannot be ignored. Seniors are willing to grasp the new ideas and system which is a positive sign. Despite of the acceptance, still the gap remained and unchanged. for example: We can see in plenty of gatherings where youngsters are continuously on their gadgets. The are least concerned about the happenings to their enviorenmet, which is quite alarming. If they don't participate in usual conversation, the end result might decrease emotional intelligence. Moreover, the line of ignorance make them cold blooded. In conclusion, I would like to suggest the youngsters, to spend more time with adults and try to learn from them, although they are much exposed to advanced system, however, it will take ages to match the fast paced race for adults.