People can eat a wide variety of food of other regions. As a result, they are eating a lot of foreign food instead of locally produced food. Do you think the advantages of eating foreign food are more than it harms? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples of your own knowledge or experience.

One of the most recent trends in today’s world is the upsurge in eating a lot of food from global cuisine rather than local food. There is a widespread belief that this is a popular subject of debate. In my perspective, it has more positive impacts than negative ones. In this essay, I will evaluate points based on my opinion. On the one hand, critics may point out some drawbacks. They might argue that purchasing imported food will be expensive because of the extensive distance and high cost of transportation. In addition to that, when foods are transported to another area, it takes several days; therefore, they often contain preservatives to keep them fresh, which can be harmful to human health. As an example, customers are expected to buy organic vegetables and fruits, so they are required to deliver them as fresh as possible. For that, alternative measures are used On the other hand, there are a number of favors in my stance. Mainly, those who love to savour a diverse array of foods, such as Korean, Chinese, Japanese, and Italian foods, can taste them without travelling abroad. Furthermore, people has been tended to eat from outside due to their hectic lifestyle, Many restaurants have been opened, which helps create new job opportunity for people who are unemployed For instance, urbanities are not able to cultivate due to a lack of resources; hence, they face some difficulties with nutrition in daily life, and that issue has been resolved by importing from other regions; Further, since this circle of imports and exports has been expanded, certain job opportunities have been created to the community, which has been contributed to increase in economic development. In view of the arguments outlined above one can conclude that despite having some drawbacks, the benefits of eating foreign cousins in society are indeed too dire to ignore.