There are many wild birds and animals living in the cities, and some people believe that these animals should be killed, while others think that they should be saved and protected. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the current era, it is apparent that few wild animals and birds are on verge of being extinct. It is believed by some people that they should be treated as prey, while others argue that living creatures should be saved and taken care of. This essay will discuss both of the statements. First, it is obvious that this wild animals and birds residing in the forest, do harm human beings when provoked. It's their tendency to do so because they are wild animals and harming humans is a way of defending themselves, because they see mankind as their enemy. For example, in 1978 somewhere in Junagadh, broke into a house nearby the forest, where a resident namely Jayant lost his life due to the deadly attacks of that predator. On the flip side of the coin if we consider the facts in today's date. We can no longer spot white tigers which were in majority at Kantha National Park of West Bengal. Apart from this Kochi district of Kerala elephants are also now on verge of extinction. The main reason is humans are hunting them down for their teeth. for an instance in the recent article in the Times of India, it is justified that in the whole corner of National Park there are just three white tigers left which is a result of frequent hunting by mankind for the sake of artificial products. To conclude, it is apparent that wildlife animals and birds are a danger to living beings. However they don't attack unless provoked. It is human who kills them for their greed. So I'll take a stand for the safe and secure well being of such creatures.