some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Among every aspect associated with a healthful society, public health is considered one of the indispensables. While some people argue Having more numbers of sports complex enhance public energy dramatically, Others believe that other actions are desired as this has a minor outcome. Some may claim that Increasing sports centres can make improvements to public well-being. Doing so, gain individuals’ participation in these facilities, as they have easier access to these places and need to spend less time to reach them. For instance, a working parent who might have to work extra time that can provide for his family, is able to take advantage of these centres when is nearby his workplace or accommodation, as he may not have adequate time. Moreover, perhaps, such facilities may be a dynamic amusement, so this could encourage a whole family or a group to do more activities. In another word, by increasing exercise, individuals will possibly have a healthier life. Nonetheless, even though this develops social health relatively, in my opinion, there are many different factors that have to be measured. In contrast, others may think that the rising number of sports buildings are not efficient. there is a numeral issue that needs to be remarked to grow public well-being, as human well-being has diverse sides. Firstly, having a healthy community is not only physically but also, mentally; in order to climb this more than physical activity is needed. as an example, stressful circumstances, which modern life, nowadays, engages everyone, should be diminished. Secondly, due to the fact that many people consume a huge amount of fatty food such as fast foods, encouraging people to have a healthy diet seems to be more vital to boost public well-being. In conclusion, as the preceding reasons mentioned, although adding more plays facilities helps to develop public strength, certainly this approach will not be appropriate, as there are other important factors that should be considered to gain public health to have a great society.