Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Therefore all students should wear school uniform. Do you agree or disagree

In recent years, education should be paid more attention by scholars and therefore uniforms should be worn in schools. I personally believe that clothes might divert their concentration from their erudition and in the following I will discuss my reasons. First of all, distractions would decrease the efficiency of the education system and therefore they should be blocked in order to reach desirable outcomes. If scholars concern more about their dress in order to behave modernly in school, they might lose their focus on lessons, which are taught in the class. Besides, students would spend their precious time on matters, which would influence them in the future. For instance, it was proven that wearing simple dresses during school times would enhance erudition in elementary pupils. Secondly, the same costume would contribute to cooperation and friendship between students. When an individual wears the same cloth as others, he/she feels a meaningful connection via their similar customs. In addition, team works would be formed easier and therefore communal activities, which are favourable outcomes would be spread in the school. For instance, in Iranian schools, which have a strict dress code, the efficiency of the education system has promising results and therefore the number of people who are accepted to universities are quite significant. To summarize, I think that any interruptions should be stopped in order to enhance the concentration in classes and therefore children would be more eager to pay attention to their teachers. In addition, a similar dress code might cause a warm relationship among people who enrol in the class.