It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think that advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages?

life, however, this change is embraced by some people whereas others face hardships while adapting to any new conditions. Therefore, it has long been a subject of discussion whether alterations are good or not. As per my belief, modifications in life are essential and they definitely are more advantageous than a stagnant life, and this essay will explain why, using pertinent arguments. There are several reasons to embrace changes, and the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that the changes bring variety to a person's life. Changes may seem challenging but they can pave a path for a better life. Although changing a job, for instance, seems hard yet the opportunities cannot be missed just to prevent the change. In other words, avoiding change can cause people to stop their growth. Hence, it is apparent that change has the potential to bring growth. Another argument in the favour of the benefits of change is that science and technology worldwide are advancing rapidly and hence, are introducing various techniques to get any job done in a simpler way. The introduction of mobile phones, to illustrate, have replaced clocks, traditional phones and torches. That is why there is an important need to stay updated to keep up with the pace of the rest of the world. Thus, it is obvious that the change is the basis of upgradation. however, is not always pleasant as it can be inconvenient or even challenging. Sudden loss of a family member or employment, for example, can negatively impact a person's life. However, this sort of challenging situation can empower an individual by boosting their resilience, as they learn to move forward in their lives with these harsh losses. So, it is evident that the change is the harsh reality of life and without change, it is impossible to get stronger. From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the advantages of modification outweigh the disadvantages and therefore, people should always be ready for the change in their lives.