Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.other peoplethink that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your view.

There is an ongoing debate regarding, an advertisement of the product that influences individuals to buy it. A group of people believe that it is significantly fortunate to persuade them to buy goods. However, others claim that it is so usual that now they no longer pay any attention to it. Therefore, ahead of my opinion, both views will be discussed in further paragraphs. To begin with, in this contemporary era, most individuals have an excess of the internet through which many brands demonstrate their products to them as advertisements which helps brands sell their products with the help of social media. To explain, well-known brands focus on selling their goods through ads by which they generate good revenue. For example, a recent report by the International Brand reveals that in Toronto in the year 2025, the new brand name Wearth sells their cars more than 78 per cent more than any other company just because of the eye-catching ads. Therefore, it shows that a new company step their feet in the market with the help of a simple technique. Furthermore, those in favour of the latter opinion have their own arguments. Whereas, they claim that it is so common that they no longer pay any attention to it. To explicate, they believe that if they really want to buy any product then they have so many options in the market which they often see in their day-to-day life. Moreover, they do not look at the advertisement if they need it. Also, a busy life schedule is another reason to not look at it. To conclude and offer my position, there are convincing arguments that, it is essential if anyone wants to sell their products have to show it to the people that whom they will aware of it. Nevertheless, some are against this due to their own reason or the options that they see every day. Thus, I certainly favour the former opinion.