Would you prefer to go on a long trip by car or by train?

These days, transportation is one of the most important factors in parts of people's lives. If a question about choice between car or train is addressed, it will be challenging for us to reach our decision on this controversial issue. In my opinion, benefits of travelling by car outweigh its disadvantage and the reason to support arguments will be covered in this essay The first reason is time. It is flexible. You can manage time by yourself. From my personal experience, I went to Rayong by car because I prefer to stop by at my hometown to travel at Pattaya first. Moreover, I can wake up late around ten o’clock but if I went by train, I had to wake up early because I need to get on train on time around seven o'clock. As the result, travelling by car make you have flexible time to travel The second reason is health. Travelling by car make you have private area, small group and can prevent covid-19. According to local university research, more people can infect with covid-19 by travelling by train than by car, around 70%. because in the train, there are no separate zone and cleaning. In the while time, in the car, you can travel in small group, and it is not tightly. Moreover travelling by car will not make you get backache because seats in car are more comfortable than in the train. In conclusion, travelling by car is the best choice for me because it is flexible time. I can manage time to plan trip easier than travelling by train and can have a good health by preventing covid-19 situation and have the comfortable seats.