Globalization is positive for economies but its negative sides should not be ignored. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Centralization at the international level has brought a drastic change in context to the economic status of the nations according to some people; however, I do not favour this notion and related reasons would be described in the following paragraphs. Due to globalization, several multinational companies have got the opportunity to make the whey while the sun is shining by establishing branches in various nations, consequently, which has provided different types of job opportunities to the youth. For example, Amazon, which is America based multi-national company has offered employment to unemployed youngsters who were suffering from unemployment and uncompleted study due to various reasons like health, poor family's financial condition. Trade has become a nut, which is not hard to crack as organizations are operating their sales and purchases through the internet. Therefore, the public nowadays have no need to follow the brick and mortgage concept to make their purchases as there is an availability of the internet to quench the thirst. For instance, Apple Corporation is selling its products online in various countries like Asia, Europe, and other nations. As a result, the profit ratio of these organizations has been increased significantly worldwide because most of the masses prefer to purchase Apple products online instead of going to physical stores. To conclude, although, there are some drawbacks of globalization, yet its significance cannot be neglected as it has proffered job changes to the youngsters. Hence, the masses should prioritize this term for the betterment of society and economies.