All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adults. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity, How could it be tackled?

People have started gain Change the form of the verb gaining show examples more weight than past.Obesity is becoming the major problem in all over the world. This growing concern worsely affect our younger generation.In this essay we can discuss the causes and solution to overcome the issue. Obesity is becoming a significant issue in all over the world. There are many reasons behind this trouble, first and foremost, changing lifestyle and eating habit create this more compicated.To be precise, most of the children and youth are busy with their working schedule, therefore, they are not let them follow meal on the right time and it provides appetite problem. While someone more depending on fast food instead of homely meals. Hence, it leads to intake more carbohyderate carbohydrates and gain more weight. On the other hand, now people are enjoying sedentary life and include more fried and junkfood. Secondly, due to the advancement of technology we are available with all facilities and make us to prevent from casual walking. For illustrate, we are depending car or motorbicyle to go nearest shop instead of walking and assisting lift other than climbing staircase. Last but not final, some heritatery and medical issues woul lead to gain more weight such as, depression, PCOD, cancer. Invention of new communication devices and development of cities made children to sit in home. Therefore, passing time they are speding time with television, video games and mobile phone. Most of children have the habit to eat chips and any fried items while watching television and mobile phone. However, the growing issue can be tackled with the help of parents and government. Healthy youngsters are the asset of our world, so that, government should open more playgrounds for children in all residential areas. While, parents can encourage their kids playing outside and engaging them with any cultural activities. Authorities should conduct awareness campaign pertain Change the form of the verb pertaining show examples to health and obesity. Adult should take intiative to start regular exercise,it would help to ascertain postive and energy in our life. To conclude, health is wealth, thus we should take more steps to maintain our health. Follow good diet and do regular exercise to prevent gain weight.