Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements and this sets a bad example to the young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, influential individuals are under the limelight for their lifestyle and money rather than milestones achieved by them however, it's causing a negative impact on the younger generation. I strongly agree with the statement. This essay will delineate the supporting details. To begin with, the uttermost point would be social media, as it has been playing a crucial role in influencing youngsters. Easier access to the outer world in seconds have led to becoming even closer in the life of famous people such as Facebook, Twitter or Instagram. For instance, from a decent technology has immensely surged up along with modes of communication and connecting to one another. Teenagers can look into the glittering life of celebrities on internal sites on a daily basis, which they try to intimidate, regardless of the amount of cash spent on those products, clothes, phones, watches and shoes. Furthermore, choosing an incorrect field of interest for a career could be a significant point. The mesmerizing world of influential masses could manipulate the future goals of youngsters although, not everyone could fit in the requirements such as being able to act in front of a camera. However, this could destroy the chances of becoming a professional in some other fields. To conclude, children get affected by the glamorous lifestyle of celebrities and lead them to spend more funds on anonymous stuff also, this might indulge adolescents to decide their career just to get the extraordinary life which, might not turn into their favour most of the time.