Some people say it’s a waste of time when plan for future. It is more important to focus on present. Do you agree or disagree?

In this world, everyone is dreaming for something to achieve. Some of them make plans years ahead and rest of them just enjoying the present. There is a ongoing debate on planning for forthcoming or enjoy the present. I firmly agree that people should enjoy the current time. In the following paragraph, i will explain my point of view. At the first glance, people who pay attention to the existing time are happier than those who do not. They said that we could not predict our future. Therefore, it is a waste of time for us to keep thinking about our future. So we only have to concentrate on what we do now and do our best to achieve the goal. For example, my best friend is always panicking about our exam results and always in tension about our studies. Thus, he become ill. As his mental health is not good. He has to visit physiological ward every month. Furthermore, humans who are happy and feeling the vibes are more likely to be successful than others. Concerning too much about the future would not enable us to concentrate well on what we are doing right now. For instance, nowadays, my sister spends most of her time planning to study abroad. She kept searching more about universities in England until late at night every day. Having not enough time to sleep, she is always sleepy in classroom. As a result, her grades dramatically falls this semester. In conclusion, we do not have to waste our time on forthcoming instead of that we have focus on or present for better life.