It is very important that children should study hard at school. Time spent playing sport is time wasted. Do you agree?

It is an essential fact that our education system forces students to study very hard to become successful and productive in their future workplace and some parents make some strict rules for their children and they avoid them doing some sport activity so I totally disagree with this. First, it is undoutable students must learn about every subject also we should provide them special facilities to help them in this competitive world. We need to teach them how to be more sociable and be more cooperative in team works thus, we can use sports matches to indicate how to get along with each other and tell them some strategies to prepare them to work as a team and win the game. For instance, in football matches we have different positions and our children should accept one of the roles, some of them should defend and some of them should attack. It is a great opportunity to enhance their life skills. Secondly, we should keep our children healthy, nowadays obesity trend among of our students magnificently growth and it affects their mental health and their mind studies illustrate successful alumnus workout regularly also they have more self-esteem compare to other who don't work exercise and they manage their time to get the best of both worlds. In conclusion, it is clear that our children must have some physical activities to be more productive and be more successful in their school also our government should consider their health and should foster an active society.