Fast food is becoming one part of life everywhere; this has bad effects on our lifestyle and diet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people are more prone to eat fast food. Although I totally agree with this statement that fast food has negative impacts on our lifestyle and diet, I think it also has some benefits. On the one hand, eating fast food can be responsible for many health problems. Firstly, fast food has unhealthy ingredients such as cheese, cream, and other salty and harmful substances, which can cause many chronic diseases like diabetes and high blood pressure. Secondly, these kinds of food have little nutritional value and vitamins that play an essential role in ensuring our health. Furthermore, heavy use of fast food such as pizza can be associated with a higher risk of obesity because it contains many unhealthy materials. Therefore, this fatty food can produce adverse effects on our bodies. On the other hand, fast food provides a convenient lifestyle for us. Today, many people have to work more and more to afford the high costs of living. As a result, these busy persons are more interested to eat fast food since they are not only delicious but also is prepared easily in a short time. For instance, students who are studying out of their hometown do not have any choices except fast food to eat during the week. Thus, eating fast food can be more practical in case that people have a lack of time for cooking. In conclusion, however fast food is more convenient to prepare, I agree that these kinds of junk food have detrimental effects on our lifestyle.