In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, the difficulty of finding a job in the market increased throughout the years. This phenomenon requires people to find work outside their city which makes them move away from their relatives. Although there are surely some disadvantages, I would argue that these are outweighed by the advantages. To my way of thinking, living away from families or friends is not entirely a terrible decision. By moving out to another place we can experience a completely different life that requires us to step out of our comfort zone. This can shape your maturity to face the real professional world. Additionally, we can also meet a lot of new community who later become our friends and family. For instance, in my own experience, I have moved away to different cities for my work. This opportunity gave me an amazing and fascinating experience in my life that shaped who I am today. However, this experience can vary for each individual. For some people, moving away from their loved ones is a nightmare that might lead to a struggle to fit into a new society. Not everyone enjoys stepping out of their comfort zone. As a result, not a few people prefer to move back to their place because they could not survive living alone in a foreign environment. In conclusion, although there is a negative aspect associated with living away from home to find work, I believe that the advantages significantly making them outweigh the existing disadvantages.