Some people believe that money makes life comfortable. Others think that a large amount of wealth brings more troubles. Do the advantages of having a lot of money outweigh the disadvantages?

Having a good income can make your life comfortable and put less pressure on your daily life., Also some people believe it can form many obstacles. Although, it has some disadvantages the advantages are much more considerable. It is true that you are not stressed or worried about what will happen in the future when you have a good income and a large amount of wealth. For instance, if something happens to you and you need a doctor and medical treatments you are not afraid that you can not afford the doctor or medical care so you can focus on getting better. furthermore, you can have a luxurious life if you are rich and buy everything that makes you happy and also live the best you can. Other people believe that becoming an affluent person can have a bad effect on you. If people know that you have a large amount of money they will try to make relationships with you and gain your trust and the particular reason for this circumstance is people want to take advantage of richness. This can be very dangerous for you. Moreover, when you are a rich person it can lead to fame. Although, it is good to be famous it also can be bad. When you become introduced, your privacy is in danger because of the journalists and paparazzi. To sum up everything that has been stated so far I consider the features of having money to outweigh the disadvantages.