In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

It is modren age of globalization. Although, technology provides many opportunites over last few decades.the majority of people believe next few decades will be electric cars and remotes cars. However this essay intends to analyse positives and negative perspectives of driverless cars and my opinion at the end. If you we closely look at the new innovation in recent years we can see one of best amazing creation of technology is electric cars. Although, the majority in the high class community predicting remotes cars over electric cars in the near future. for instance, if driverless cars introduce in the society people get more time to spend to other sector and they could not drive the cars.while, they travle cars at the same the can do other work. Moreover, people could enjoy their hobbies and listing to music while travling driverless cars. To summarize, i believe driverless drive would be more risk free driving in future by which the number of road accident will de decreas.