Some people argue that the government should give every unemployed person a mobile phone and should make sure they have access to the Internet. They believe this is the best way of using public money to reduce the problem of unemployment. Do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes discussed by some that having exposure to a smartphone for each job seeker and making sure about their access to the Internet should be done by the country officials. They assume that consuming the public money through this approach plays an efficient role to reduce the number of job applicants in a society. I strongly advocate this statement and this essay will address some far main reasons. Firstly, due to the fact that people are living in a fast-changing and competitive world. In consequence, the ability to benefit greatly from some basic amenities such as a cell phone and Internet are counted as a natural right for each person, especially those who are looking for a true vocation. In other words, the cell phone as a good portable device has an essential contribution to entering the cyber universe. Affording this facility and the required instruction of its usage and the internet needs massive money. Evidence for this can be provided by allocating a part of the public budget as giving the loans with a low-interest rate to the carrier searchers. Secondly, expanding the usage skills to work on the Internet and purchasing a mobile for a job searcher would be a brilliant method to motivate them. Besides, other societies’ needs will be satisfied faster. Creating an array of new carriers will be an overriding result. An illustration for this is some true vocation opportunities stem from social media such as “Instagram”. It is a public perimeter to sell and purchase diverse products among people throughout the globe. In conclusion, I entirely accept, if the authorities provide suitable infrastructure with meeting the substantial needs such as the smartphone, the internet accessibility and the required educations, a vast collection of jobs will be engendered.