Exposure to international media such as films, TV and megazines has significant impact on local culture. What do you think has been the impact? Do you think its advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Gathering information about foreign countries is like a hobby that one must indulge in. International movies, shows and magazines have an important influence on the local culture. I will explore the benefits and drawbacks of foreign media on the residents and draw some conclusions. Firstly, these factors give exposure to western culture, traditions and lifestyle. Furthermore, the younger generation has adopted so many changes in their life and have started to explore different destinations with their family and friends. For example, couples have started to live together to understand each other, so that they can take a firm decision about their marriage. Therefore, it is very essential to reveal international information so that our youngsters can feed new information to their reservoir. On the contrary, foreign media is responsible to diminish our native languages which is a bigger threat to future generations. Nowadays the percentage of people applying for divorce has elevated because they don't want their companion to interfere in their life. For instance, the youngsters are spending crucial time in pubs or clubs spending their parent's hard-earned money. Thus, there should be a limit on how much exposure is enough to our citizens. To summarise, entirely the disadvantages have outweighed the advantages because the link between the people and their tradition is shrinking.