In some countries the average of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the cause of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

It is argued that physical instability and health issues are affected badly by the increase in the number of individuals. This essay will discuss how the unbalanced division of funds and the sedentary nature are the main causes of this problem, and the most viable solutions would be to provide maximum resources and create awareness among the young generation. To commence with, the state is assisting many public services departments for the sake of their better lifestyle, but such distributions are not divided according to their need like a huge amount of money spent on roads' decoration yearly as well as,in education sectors, several societies receive the cash from ministry for conducting social events by neglecting the basic requirements. For example, leading research in America has shown that, in August 2024, 2300 kids died in Service Hospital due to the unavailability of an oxygen facility. Moreover, younger prefer to perform work from home rather than travel hard also children consider the online mode of the class better than physical presence, which affects their body shape detrimentally. Thus, one way to tackle these issues is that the executive should concentrate on the primary obligation by introducing a financial support scheme in the healthcare sector,as it is a fundamental want to live, which results in a wealthy society. Furthermore, it is compulsory to encourage workers to take part in sports and other curriculum activities and make a habit of morning walks, as a consequence it would decrease obesity and diabetes. In conclusion, favouritism in wealth diffusion and sluggish habits of the folk would affect personal fitness. However, authorities should take steps for the development of human welfare by granting them excess facilities and sessions should be conducted to encourage youth in their workplace to settle their routine.