Pop stars earn more than classical music performers. Some people think this is completely reasonable while others think it unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that music has permeated our daily lives. Also, it has sparked heated controversies that many people claim pop stars earn more money than classical music players. I think it is completely understandable with some reasons below Admittedly, classical songs have a positive part which brings endless healing for our emotions. For instance, in many genres of bluster films, classical melody is always the first choice for film producers. In other words, that kind of melody has the highest climax compared to other types of music. Consequently, that helps film producers boost full of drama for their groundbreaking movies. Besides, classical melody plays a vital role in the music industry of the world due to its diversity in emotional sides. That is the reason why classical performers have to play harder to get full emotions from audiences. As a consequence, classical performers can receive the expected salary for their jobs. However, pop songs still be preferred by the young generation since it has a catchy and trendy rhythm. Nowadays, the music style of youngsters has a tendency to follow trends on social media platforms, which pop stars use for marketing. That leads to young audiences approaching easily that kind of genre. In addition, pop singers usually have to bear the burden of a nice appearance which is important on the stage.In detail, many idols might experience dangerous cosmetic surgeries which bring them fortune in the long period. We can say many fans not only like their music songs but prefer more on their visuals. In conclusion, the significance of classical music is undeniable due to its perfect rhythm and high appreciation from experts. I am of the opinion that pop stars earn more profit because pressures they have to bear for a long time.