Wealth does not necessarily guaranty happiness. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Provide reasons for your answer. Include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Money alone will not provide us with cheerfulness for sure. I will agree with the statement Because other than money there are many other things which make us delighted. In this essay, I will provide my ideas for the above statement by including some real-life examples. Firstly, being happy will not come from richness and social status. For instance, many billionaires and millionaires are committing suicide also some are bankrupt. Why this is happening because they could not able find peace in their lives. They may not able to concentrate on their work. Their stress levels are increasing tremendously like how their bank balances are increasing. Individuals who are well-settled in their careers may help poor students by offering scholarships. Likewise, helping in funding to orphanages.Another instance, Famous business spokesperson Mr Ratan Tata the chairman of Tata Group of Industries will donate 90% of his earnings to various charities In addition, to that providing a lot of employment opportunities for young engineers in their software companies. Those kinds of activities really make people more fulfilled. Secondly, Nowadays people started to spend most of their time with families because nothing is permanent in life including wealth or other premium non-living things. For example, After the covid pandemic broke everyone are stuck in their homes and started work from homes moreover, many people lost their loved ones, no money saved their lives. Soon after the realization like, no one will be with us permanently, everyone started giving time to their parents and also, they were even begun to do some physical exercises which are really good for immunity boosting. In conclusion, social status will not be required for doing good deeds in life. Wealth will provide us with many luxuries, but at the end of the day helping someone will make us happier more than anything.