Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is often argued that the introduction of global matches is more beneficial for the nation, while others believe that these games have negative impacts. In my opinion, I believe that although the local games have harmful effects, overall they benefit the foreign sports event hosting to the nation. A growing body of research suggests that presenting universal matches have a generally positive effect on the nation. One key benefit is that the hosting of international tournaments can help to learn all the games in the world. This can lead to participation in other gaming activities. For example, the community that should participate in the Olympics, they have to know all matches in the world. For these reasons, the introduction of worldwide sports is the best way for nations. However, there are also negative impacts that must be considered. One important issue is that a universal sports event can reduce the interest in a local meet. This means that some local meets are likely to close down. For instance, the local people in the country not paying more attention to their national meet instead of other games. Moreover, the local events in most of the country are destroyed due to international matches presentations. In conclusion, while international sports can benefit to link other countries through learning all events, they also destroy the local tournaments. In my opinion, despite having some negative effects, I believe that hosting global events is generally beneficial.