Globalization is positive for economies but its negative sides should not be ignored. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, companies prefer to work in different countries and foreign employees are hired from various areas and therefore they could expand their profits. I personally agree that being active in diverse parts of the world has significant benefits for the financial state and in the following I will discuss my view. First of all, when a company has numerous branches around the world, it could have access to a variety of resources, some of which might not be available in its location. Corporations who have the dream of becoming the best ones need unlimited resources including natural and humans. Hence, they should spread their branches in a place that have the desirable potential to be used. Besides, these potentials should be untouchable and therefore they could win them without any problems. For instance, MC Donald buys some lands that native people did not pay attention to them in order to cultivate vegetables. Secondly, when a business enters a new place, it could gain new knowledge and experiences from local people via hiring and trading. If a business opens a new store in a foreign place it is better to hire local individuals in order to find out about that part. Moreover, communications with residents would become smoother since indigenous inhabitants would feel closer to them. For instance, cosmetics brands would employ native marketers in order to raise their sales. To summarize, I believe that natural and humane resources in each part of our planet could help a corporation to gain more revenues. In addition, sharing experiences and cooperations would support the financial state of a business.