When choosing a job, while some people think that the salary is the most important thing to be taken into consideration, others have a diverse view. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have various perspectives about choosing their occupations. A group of them think that the most crucial factor for opting for is the salary while others think differently about job selections. In my personal opinion, job satisfaction is an important factor for accepting a job opportunity owing to the fact that it has a positive effect on the population's success and mental health. On the one hand, when the income from one job is really good, then the individual who likes money attracts it. In fact, financial security is the best factor that creates a chance for communities to enhance the level of their lifestyle quality and have access to the best items, such as cars, accommodations, pastimes, and so on. In addition, financial status is the main factor in the new era, that people judge each other based on. However, a group of these populations,after the short run, will lose their employment status inasmuch as they do not have the creativity and high efficiency that employers require. On the other hand, liking the job and trying to upgrade their knowledge and skills about their careers provides an opportunity for them to increase their salary after a short time. Whereas, in the beginning, their income is the lowest from other works owing to the fact that they become skilled workforce who know about everything and can solve every matter and every corporation like to obtain them for their development with high salary. Additionally, job satisfaction is the energy that aids people to feel good instead of frustrated and at risk of mental issues. To summarise, in my opinion, income influences on type of equipment,houses, and social status but can not give them the development and become the best in their careers with high salaries or mental health. To conclude, liking the occupation is more essential than how much money you earn from it.