It is more important to have a good family than to have good friends. Family can always compensate for absence of friendship To what extent do you agree or disagree

Family and real friends both are equally important for any individual because both are the companions of hard times. Having a good household is far better than the buddies because family's members are always remunerated for the non-existence of companions. I completely agree with this interpretation because friends are mostly benefit-oriented and home's people are more devoted. To begin with, Why I fully support this notion that blood relation is more important than friendship is due to colleagues being aid aligners. Since nowadays people are keener to look to wealth and on that basis they are making the companionships, While family's people never takes into account this stuff. In addition, other public will measure you by status and accordingly give status to someone. To cite an example, In my campus richer students have a long list of friends as they have more luxurious cars. Secondly, The other reason for agreeing with this elucidation that siblings are far better than companions is because family members are more faithful. Since house's masses are not interesting in your cash or status and they are always out there in your ups and downs of life without any alignment. Furthermore, blood relation is the main factor for household's people to support you in any situation. To illustrate, 80% of loneliness syndrome exists in those people that are isolated from homes. To sum up, I completely agree with this statement that attachment with relatives are better than buddies because friends are benediction, Whilst brothers-sisters are more truthful. Given this situation, it seems that for a happy life people should give more preferences to family rather than companions.