In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays the competition in the marketplace has caused many companies to keep promoting the newest features of their items in order to attract customers I believe this action brings a positive impact to the business’ economy and encourages competitors to innovate. Advertising a newly launched product is used as a marketing strategy. this approach was done to capture buyers’ interests and attention. Companies fulfil the buyers’ demand for novelty by providing as many variations of goods within a period of time. As a piece of evidence, every time Apple introduced a new series of iPhones on media, people were willing to spend hundreds and by that time Apple managed to become the biggest earnings among all phone brands. In other words, advertising the newness could possibly boost sales which lead to higher profits and incomes not only for companies but the workers as well. Highlighting the uniqueness has positive aspects because it pushes other businesses to become innovative and creative with continuous product improvement. Furthermore, this encourages competitors to come up with creating differentiation from others. advanced innovations expanded the range of items for people to buy. As an example, in response to McDonald’s success with their burgers, Burger King releases a novel and limited menu every month. As a result, people get a wider range of dining options and keep them far from boredom. In conclusion, commercials these days promote the novelist and the trend of an item should be viewed as an advantage that affects the business financially and promotes creativity to develop ideas and innovations.