Globalization is positive for economies but its negative sides should not be ignored. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Through globalization increase in economies can be seen; however, the negativity of this cannot shun. In my opinion, I do not concur with the statement. This essay will discuss the importance of globalization in developing countries are more beneficial than compared to its drawbacks in the first half, and the second half of the essay will say that the connectivity among different nations gives more opportunity to grow. To begin with, the world has become a place where development is ramping up on a large scale, and due to these developments, underdeveloped countries are able to raise themselves. Apart from this, the introduction of the FDI in any country gives job opportunities to the youth. Moreover, underprivileged countries get support from developed countries at a time of crisis and also help them during natural climatic disasters. To illustrate, some countries lost their economy during the pandemic situation on the earth, but all the nations come together to support each other. On the other hand, citizens are free to go around the globe, and they get an opportunity to skill up themselves by getting an education in a foreign college. Besides this, practitioners get a chance to gain experience with the best teachers in the world. Furthermore, some people migrate to a different country in order to learn new things, and implement the same in their indigenous place. For instance, the foreign exchange programs in some countries help the people to grow and also increase the growth of a nation. To sum up, although there are some drawbacks of globalization, but advantages are on the upper hand such as more job opportunities and growth of an individual with a nation, hence, we can eschew the negativity of it.