Some people think computer and internet are important in children's study , but other think students can learn effectively in school and with teachers . Discuss both sides and give your own opinion .

People give different kinds of interpretations on this affair. Some people say students can gain knowledge by using computers and the internet. On the other hand, some individuals say it's better for students to achieve knowledge at school with the help of teachers. I shall put forth my argument to support my view in the following paragraph. First of all, I want to say It has advantages and disadvantages, as nowadays a lot of advanced technology's have been invented and people are able to use these devices like, the computer which has changed our lives and made our lives easier and comfortable. Pupils can study using the computer and the internet, when they face a difficult question they can smoothly search on the internet and get the answer also on the internet there have many platforms of education from here they can learn. Nowadays with the help of internet remote areas students can take part in many skilful teachers classes. Secondly, there have some disadvantages like, sometimes pupils become addicted to the internet and they play different kinds of games and mobile or computer screen light which is harmful for our eyes. Sometimes they visit some violent website which is harmful for them. On the other side, In my opinion, it will be secure and beneficial if students learn at school from their teachers. School is the best learning environment and students can get proper information about their questions from teachers, Also students can learn practically at school. To sum up, I think in remote areas students can learn using the internet but those who have the opportunity to go to school they should go to school.