Some people believe that comic books are trash and they waste our children’s time and energy. What is your opinion?

In the contemporary era, it is often argued that this is a negative that children ought to read relaxation books and it is a waste of time, whilst others disagree with that point of view. In my opinion, youngsters should not be restricted to read only certain genre of books because both the pastime and educational books serve the purpose of imparting positive skills in children. It is clear that, first and foremost, some parents think that children should be motivated to read only educational books, and it worth adults age. They think that knowledge and useful information helps children with their studies and future progress. For instance, academic books provide relevant and real information about the world which eventually enables children to explore the globe. Furthermore, I have to admit that the role of serious books on kids’ intellectual growth is crucial and hence, undeniable. However, many disagree and feel that comics, short stories and fictions not only for fun. The stories and the incidents narrated in that books provides a vivid imagination and creativity for the minors. For instance, juveniles know about helping weak people by reading the Batman and Spiderman, know that being smart is cool by reading The Iron Man comics. Moreover, some science books are very boring, and by getting information throw comics on how CO2 converts to the O are boosting the interest of scholars to be educated and become voracious reader in the future. Comics are perfect to grasp ideas easily, whereas academic texts consist a plenty of technical terms. To conclude, while benefits of reading entertaining books helps to develop broad mind, some still feel that only educational books are useful for children ’s intelligence and study skills. However, as long as pastime books not considered to be a waste of time, vice versa as an addition to overall knowledge about the world, the benefits are clearly positive.