Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that some people tend to believe that adapting to current situation even it is bad is the best choice they have at the moment. While I agree that people need to accept the reality in some situations and live the moment, I believe that reaching out to an elevate solution is better. On the one hand, people get no choice other than to accept situations like financial crisis coming along with their family. To avoid getting into a dilemma, people usually tend to choose the least risky option they have. Most circumstances, for an example, elderly citizens relay their health and care with their medical bills on their caregivers. Kids are also full dependent on their caretakers for their education and protection which comes along with a huge financial need. Therefore, the person who puts the bread on the table forces to stay on unsatisfactory job or even with little wage gets in to Join the words into show examples the pocket. On the other hand, some people are more enthusiastic to come out from the comfort zone for a better social status. Nowadays, a majority of people try to make a stride out of many income sources while keeping one stable job as a prime financial status. For instance, working for a reputed company while owning a small business as a secondary income option. As a result of climbing up the ladder of success having many financial options have a tremendous help in long term to avoid suffering in an unsatisfactory job or resentments of getting paid a little wage. In conclusion, I fully support for the view of hoisting life from unsatisfactory bad situations in the matter of time without stuck in the same unpleasant circumstances forever.