The internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades. Altough some of these changes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive What are your opinion on this?

The internet has significantly changed our lives for the last few years. Eventhough some of this alternations have been positive, the overall imfact of this development has been negative. I personally think that internet is beneficial for us. There are two primary reason which are associated better communicate and quality education. In this essay I intend to discuss both views. First of all, I completely beleive that the internet is effective to communicate with our loved ones. Put more simply, the internet connection is the easiest way to communicate with their loved ones. As a result, we can save enormous amount of money and time using the internet for our lives everyday. One of the perfect examples of this is that almost everyone in the world uses facebook massanger to keep in touch with their loved ones every single minute. Secondly and even more importly though the internet is efficient for getting good education for people. That is say that everyone is getting to develop for their self from internet access. Consequently many university changes their routine which means before people must go to college but now we just involes on their online class so we just need to internet and mobile devices. For instance, nowadays everything altered that when people requires to study without professional tutors. So they just need to searching Goolgle, Youtube, Safari etc.. what ever do you want also studied free with the internet. By the way of conclusion, I once again restate my view that the internet is useful for not only better communication but also quality education.