Many people believe that educational standards have declined in recent times particularly in the areas of literacy and numeracy. Discuss the causes of this problem and offer some possible solution to it.

Nowadays plenty of the population believes that falling in the quality of learning. This main issue this causes can be decreasing especially range of write, read and arithmetic and quality of their education the best way would be reducing some of the useless electronic devices. These are essay intends to discuss not only the dilemma but also the resolution to solve it. The primary difficulty is that this is lead to this drop in the educational process lack of attention for students. This is because students lost their traditional learning skills instead of being used to an electronic devices system. As a result, pupils are not able to count any numbers in their own minds. They prepare to calculate from their mobile or calculator machine. Besides graduates are always being mistaken for their literacy without laptops. For example, in the UK the primary school to year 12 have changed last 5 years. Thus, specialists have surveyed almost 2000 teachers and some of the leaders. Nearly four out of five teachers said that they saw a strenuous decrease in student ability to focus on writing 80% and saw a reduction in student mathematics by 60%. In order to solve this matter, the primary school leaders should make the rules like hard writing of homework and banning electronic calculation in your lesson and homework. Consequently, young ones might encourage students to improve their cognitive ability. One of the perfect examples of this is that in the Mongolian’s government peoples have made law since last year which means the citizen of kids has to use their electronic device just 45 minutes before their family. Although the state would age of the category specified. In conclusion, I once again restate my view that ever there are problems related to lack of attention in their subject, it can be easily addressed through the banning of useless they're mobile.