Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is undeniable that music plays an important role in human being lives throughout mankind history. Music significantly contributes to our spirits. Numerous people claim that this is an excellent connection between people in variable cultures as well as different ages. In my perspective, I strongly agree with this viewpoint. First of all, humankind utilizes melody to celebrate their happiness. In other words, by similar rhythm, songs could connect sympathic sympathy hearts together, hence they multiply joyfulness to become a wonderful vibe. For example, we all know that in ancient history, kings always celebrated festivals after winning their battles; songs and dances in those performances were aimed to share the winning joyfulness from King to soldiers and citizens, together they enjoy this as a reward and widespread this satisfaction to the whole country. Thus, music is ment to bond humandkind in a positive effect. On the other hand, melodies work as subtle means to share ultimate sadness. This is because slow flow and sweet lyrics in songs could touch human souls. Individuals may have the sense that their sadness is empathized not only by the composers but also by others who have similar feeling. For instance, in a ballad concert in 2019, audiences shared their tears together while the singer sag a song telling about a couple who were buried on a hill. Hence, sharing tears means they find common sense in emotion, even in bad situation. In conclusion, music could work as a bridge to contribute mankind despite different ages, ethnic and cultures. My personal view strongly supports this bond both in positve and negative scene. In future, I belive that music would influence more in the world because of its variable types.