In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is undeniable that the organizations are becoming emphasized to be new their products in any way in their advertising. This essay will examine the reasons why people are focusing on finding out ways for their products and provide the effects on it. To begin with, the two reasons why people are focusing on their products are to be modest when they are advertising. Firstly, one reason is in order to boost their sales by adverting with brand-new products. For example, although some people had i-phones which is new and latest like iPhone 12, they are willing to buy if the new model of the i-phone 13 comes out. Secondly, it is the best way to persuade the customers and to be well- know their products. The i-phone company advertise their gadgets changing the new design or updating it to get attention from customers. Thus, most commercial operations are focusing to make their products to be new in some way. There are some positive effects regarding concentrating on products to be new. Companies are making their goods be updated and advertising on social media so that consumers know about their products. As part of the customers, they are able to change their old products by purchasing new products. For example, people in Singapore normally use their goods for at most one year and they are eager to change their goods every end of years by replacing them with one new. Therefore, it is a positive development for the customers. To sum up, the organizations nowadays normally concentrate on their products to be new by anyways in their adverting is to boost their sales rates and persuade customer and this is not negative develop since customers are easy to change the old products by replacing with new ones.