Some people are making new friends by socializing network websites and internet chat rooms. Some people say that this is a good thing. Other people opine that people should make new friends by face to face chat. Discuss both views and given your own opinion.

A group of individuals contend that recognizing new friends through online websites or internet rooms for chatting is beneficial for them. However, others speculate that only face-to-face is the best model for establishing new connections. This essay will discuss whether using the internet or face-to-face is the more optimal form of forming new social bonds. First of all, in the contemporary world, technology faces a lot of increasingly significant advances. The exact purpose of that is to help people '' build a relationship or friendship'' from distinctive parts of the world. There are many advantageous aspects to it. The main advantage can be considered to be helping communities discover diverse cultures or people. Following this approach, individuals could gain various or essential information about new things by talking to each other. The second particular benefit is that they can dedicate their time to helpful online activities while talking together. Also, it can immensely affect positively them for socializing and being enjoyable in society. Secondly, we figured out that there are many advantages to making new friends through online platforms. Nevertheless, it is undeniable that there are some drawbacks and dangers to it. So, the primary reason for this speculation is the risk of their own private details or some cyberattack on their identity card. More precisely, some swindles can easily scam juveniles and get some extremely important personal details, which can lead to unbelievable accidents. However, the only way that is advised to parents is to be sure that their kids are under their own control. For this reason, scammers do not have a lot of chances to seduce gullible children. To sum up, from my perspective, citizens should always make an effort to meet face-to-face. In order to be more safe and without any online risks.