Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

According to many, young people ought to live with family members for up to seven years, whereas others opinion that the importance of youngsters to go to school is vital. This essay discusses two main advantages such as learning a local language quickly and interacting with the other kids. To initiate with, local lingo learning will be a lot easier compared to living alone at home. Young people can communicate with each other in the presence of the school teacher, who can influence their language learning skills; nevertheless, a few modern parents decide not to send their kids to the school, which does not assist kids to learn dialects quickly as these parents hardly participate to train youngsters to teach the mother tongue. In Bangladesh, for example, a survey indicates that 20 per cent of students only successfully learn lingo due to their parent’s involvement. Consequently, this data represents the importance of sending teenagers to school. In contrast, the interaction with the other kids is crucial for babies as it assists mental growth. Playing games and sharing toys with the younger pupils benefits them to become social, which will also shape the future behaviour of teenagers; therefore, the contribution of school at a young age cannot be ignored. For example, a report from the Bangladesh mental association indicates that teenagers, who grow at home, have poor communication expertise compared to the young to go to school early. To conclude, babies must be sent to school early as it benefits them to learn regional lingo quicker. On the other hand, it will assist them to learn teamwork and sharing, which is a critical virtue of life in my view.