Some people believe that alone children to make the on choices on everyday matters such as food clothes and entertainment is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about the own wishes other people believe that it is important for children to make a decisions about matters that affect them? Discuss both this views and give your own opinion

A group of people maintain that policing children to make their own decisions and their daily life like food, toys or clothes would lead to makes next generation selfish. While, it's often said that, it can be useful for people in early age to decide about their daily. Personally, I believe that it might be beneficial if children freedomly decide in different situations. On the hand, they might hurt from others or in injure by different tools that they would play with them. This means that due to the less experience which they might own in that age, they cannot recognize properly. For example, they might cut their finger when they are working with scissor so they will afraid. Secondly, If they make all of the decisions in their life by themselves, they will probably make some of them wrong. As a result, they would choose an inappropriate view in some situations. Sadly, because of their young, mind they will memorize that and use it in their adult. For any sense For instance, if they believe that nobody allow to use their toys when they grew up they will keep this view which means nobody can borrow something from them and they will become too selfish and wretched person. On the other hand, I think decision-making for toddlers has several sort of benefits. To begin, with it would make them creative. As, when they want to choose something they have to think about all sides of it and analyze the effect of that, they will find out something new. I mean that, when they think about issues, they would find different solutions for a problem. Besides, it can be helpful for gaining more experiences in early age. Not only they will increase their knowledge and use them when they have grown up, but also they will find their ability or their interests such as their favourite job. To conclude, although allowing offspring to decision-making might cause some issues,, generally it's useful for not only their childhood, but also for their adult.