Some people think that childcare centers provide the best services for children of preschool age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better carers for their kids. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over an ideal babysitter for children who are at preschool age. While some hold a strong view that childcare centres can bring the best services to children, the opposite makes a statement that beloved members such as grandparents can be a better choice for offspring. Although each has its own redeeming features, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned elements. Obviously, childcare centres play a paramount significance in developing children ’s cognitive ability. Specifically, it can provide children with the best quality infrastructure along with excellent and shrewd teachers. With profound insight, the teachers are capable of transferring simple knowledge ranging from math problems, alphabet and how to have analytical thinking which help children go to primary schools more confidently. It is undeniable that childcare centres can be a vital part in children ’s growing process. While the merits of childcare centres are widely acknowledged, family members also facilitate the children ’s development. Beloved members, especially grandparents, who have a thorough understanding of traditional mannes, can impart to children how to behave courteously. Vietnam can be cited as a compelling example of this statement. In Vietnam, the younger family members have to wait for the oldest to eat first, then they are allowed to eat, which expresses respect to the elder. Most Vietnamese people appreciate table manners so it can be regarded as a politeness measurement. Therefore, beloved members play an indispensable role in educating children. To summarize, I strongly believe that parents should take their children to childcare centres as well as encourage family members to take care of kids together with a view to helping children have a comprehensive preparation before growing up.