More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. What are the reasons for this movement? Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city.

Urbanization refers to the shifting of people from rural areas to populated regions. In search of a better living standard majority of the public is being migrated to urban areas, While metropolitan's life can be very hard. The essay will highlight the potential reasons behind this trend and will also shed light on the hardships in living in the cities. To begin with, There are two main reasons for going to the cities. Primarily, The first factor that is encountered the most is more job opportunities. Since more firms head offices occupied in towns and also there are more projects undergoing, So its put forward extra working occasions for dwellers. In addition, Governments are focusing to develop mega towns in a modern way, in result more building activities are out there. To cite an example, Karachi the world 6th largest populated region have excessive migrated people than natives. Secondly, In urban,parts there are large basic facilities for the masses due to which a more solid option for migration among individuals. As there are more hospitals, Campuses, and other means for making the living ease, Therefore more people are moving to these regions. Furthermore, there are two important reasons that are making hards city life. Firstly, due to the massive population and less land, Consequently, people are residing in congested apartments which drastically affect their health in an adverse way. Besides this, more vehicles are in the routes that produce more greenhouse gases which lead to many ailments in the residents. To illustrate, surveys show that villagers have a long life than cosmopolites. In addition, the Infants rate in the wens is more than in the countrysides because of more demands of the daily usage things. To sum up, travelling to cities is due to high available options for getting errands and vast numbers of sources to make the life smoothly. However, city's life has some drawbacks as due to less space staying in narrow buildings and high prices of the stuff.