People in big cities are facing many health challenges due to a higher level of air pollution. What causes the air pollution in big cities? Can you suggest some ways to deal with this situation?

With the rising of development in the big centre, we are living with some popular issues these days, one of them is air infection. However the question is, are people in big cities influenced by increasing pollution? In this essay, I am going to examine the dilemma and how we can avoid it by applying many solutions. First of all, increasing the number of population that use the transportation by cars, trucks, trains etc will affect our atmosphere and also our bodies from the dangers material which gets out from these machines. For instance, in my Jeddah city which considers one of the famous municipality in KSA, most of the individuals go to their work in their own cars. Moreover, if we use a metro or transport can transfer a group of people and that will decrease the wind deterioration. Second, smoking is the main reason that can increase air corruption and kill our health's children. this is considered a habit and we can avoid it by advising smokers to visit the hospitals, follow up with them and tell them about the problems that can make it. Knowing the disadvantage of smoking is a first step to help them. In conclusion, the government have an important side to the problem by increasing the aids and publications about the previous reasons for atmosphere abuse and any reason that can affect. Inside of this, increase the number of trees around the capital cities.