International marketing is sometimes seen as invasive and an intrusion into the country in question. Others argue that it is a necessary and economical form of education in addition to spreading ideas, language and culture. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, International marketing is considered agressive and invasion into the country question. Others think that it is compulsory and economical form of education in addition to spreading ideas. In my opinion, I believe that such form of advertisement is especially important and profitable. On the one hand, this way of promotion can actually guarantee spreading language and culture to foreign countries. Because when indeed outstanding product is coming to a big stage, then it also can glorify country of origin. For instance, Coca Cola is vastly popular product, I was feeling amazing when I fisrt saw this production in my city but nobody knows where is such a great brand is located. To date, almost all Cola customers understand that America sometimes can make genuinely good outcome. On the other hand, bothersome spam mesasges message from the International marketing companies can be even impolite to the majority of people. In fact, those humans who are regurarly receive such message they are often more insensible to them next time. Because people usually hate when companies adverstise their unneccesary products. For example, I always recieve received some type of waste message and I usually put them into spam folder because I just do not like when someone is want to sell me him product. To conclude, I hope that in the future people will consider both sides of International marketing. This can have huge impact on economical form of education in addition to spreading ideas, language and culture but also can suppose country question.