Television sports show such as Olympic are a good source of motivation for youth who do not of like to exercise much do you agree or disagree include examples in your answers and provide your own opinion

It is believed that introducing sportive activities like Olympics competition on the TV channels can encourage youngsters who do not attend to any kind of sports to do.I completely agree with this opinion,television plays a vital role in the thoughts of teenagers. Initially,children might learn some sort of sports via TV shows, therefore the time spent in front of the TV. can turn them in advantage. This means, educating people is not required to be in the right place in order to teach them. For instance,according to recent survey introduced by the University of London,information can be collected from everywhere including a book,a teacher or a sportive activity that is podcasted through the black screen.As a consequence,convincing people to have sports habits and be active could also come from television. Furthermore,the youth can easily keen someone who is athletic plays in a sports team. Therefore,those who are in well-developed skills in athletics would highly likely encourage the youth in order to convince them of doing exercises. For instance,a friend of mine used to be overweight during his high school time,one summer was a world football cup,so we watched all the matches they played on the sports channel, then my friend has decided to play football,due to his right decision,he is now in a well-shaped body. As a result of watching sport competitions children could be encouraged to push themselves from their comfort zone. To sum up,despite watching TV. for a long time can be harmful to human beings,using for stimulation kids for helping their conditions is an acceptable activity.